• Born Baltimore, Maryland, February 11, 1981. Moved to Wisconsin in 1992.
  • B.S. in Political Science, University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, 2014; attended Temple University (Philadelphia), 2004–2005.
  • Realtor. Former operations manager for Northwestern Mutual and CenturyLink.
  • Member: Milwaukee County Republican Party; Waukesha County Republican Party; Walworth County Republican Party; Racine County Republican Party; NRA.
  • Former member: La Crosse County Republican Party (chair); 2015 Republican Party of Wisconsin Convention (chair); Third Congressional District Republican Party (vice chair); Together for Tots, Toys for Tots Drive (cofounder).
  • Recipient: Milwaukee Police Association Legislator of the Year; Wisconsin Right Now Wall of Fame.
  • Elected to Senate 2020.

2023 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2023 Co-authored Proposals

2023 Cosponsored Proposals

2023 Authored Amendments

2023 Votes