Period ending January 24, 2023
NOTE: The numbers in the right-hand margin indicate page numbers in the daily journals.
S — Senate Journal
A — Assembly Journal
Addresses to the Legislature

Agard, Sen. Melissa (introduction of newly elected members)
S 2

Agard, Sen. Melissa (remarks of the Minority Leader)
S 7

Feyen, Sen. Dan (introduction of newly elected members)
S 5

Kapenga, Sen. Chris (remarks of the President)

LeMahieu, Sen. Devin (introduction of newly elected members)
S 2

LeMahieu, Sen. Devin (remarks of the Majority Leader)
S 1, 7

Thompson, Gov. Tommy G.
A 5

Vos, Rep. Robin (remarks by the Speaker)
A 3

Certificates by the Legislature

McHugh, Max

Chaplain — Assembly

Listecki, Jerome E., Archbishop of Milwaukee
A 1

Lingle, Dave

Chaplain — Senate

Dralle, Pastor Perrie
S 1

Chief Clerk — Assembly

Blazel, Edward A.: elected
A 4

Chief Clerk — Senate

Queensland, Michael J.: elected

Committees — Appointment to — Assembly

Claims Board
A 17

Finance, Joint Committee on

Wisconsin Center District Board

Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation Board

Wisconsin Historical Society Board of Curators

Committees — Appointment to — Senate

Administrative Rules, Joint Committee for Review of

Agriculture and Tourism

Audit Committee, Joint Legislative
S 20

Criminal Penalties, Joint Review Committee on
S 20

Economic Development and Technical Colleges


Employment Relations, Joint Committee on
S 20

Finance, Joint Committee on
S 20

Financial Institutions and Sporting Heritage

Governmental Operations, Elections and Consumer Protection


Housing, Rural Issues and Forestry

Information Policy and Technology, Joint Committee on
S 20

Insurance and Small Business

Joint Legislative Council
S 20

Judiciary and Public Safety

Labor, Regulatory Reform, Veterans and Military Affairs

Legislative Organization, Joint Committee on
S 20

Mental Health, Substance Abuse Prevention, Children and Families

Natural Resources and Energy

Retirement Systems, Joint Survey Committee on
S 20