Born Milwaukee, May 31, 1938; widowed; 2 children. Graduate Boys Tech H.S. 1958. Journeyman carpenter, MATC (Milwaukee) 1961; NARI certified remodeler. General contractor; radio host, monthly talk show; 4H construction skills instructor; seminar speaker, Wis. Burglar and Fire Alarm Assn. and WPR. Wis. Air National Guard 1956-62. Member: Milwaukee/NARI Foundation (trustee; fmr. pres.); Franklin Noon Lions Club (trustee, fmr. pres.); Polish Heritage Alliance (bd. mbr.); Knights of Columbus (fmr. deputy grand knight); National Rifle Assn. (endowment life mbr.); Ducks Unlimited (life mbr.); Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation (life mbr.); South Suburban Chamber of Commerce (fmr. bd. mbr.); Milwaukee/NARI Chapter (fmr. pres.); NARI National Foundation/NRF (fmr. pres.). Former member: Franklin Lions Club (pres.); NKBA Wis./Upper Michigan Chapter (treas.); City of Franklin Plan Commission; City of Franklin Economic Dev. Commission (chm.); City of Franklin Community Development Authority; City of Franklin 50th Anniversary Com. (chm.). Recipient: City of Franklin Distinguished Service Award 1983; Lions Intl. Melvin Jones Fellowship Award 1995; Remodeling Magazine Big 50 Industry Impact Award 1992; National Brand Names Foundation First Place Remodelers Award 1972; Milwaukee/NARI Chapter Hank Fenderbosh Award 1995, Harold Hammerman Award (nominee) 1994-95, Lifetime Achievement Award 2002, 1997. Alderman, City of Franklin 2005-14.

Elected to Assembly in December 2013 special election; reelected 2014.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes