2021 Wisconsin State Senators

If you do not know your Senator's name or district, please use the "Find My Legislators" form on our front page or use the Legislative Hotline.

Jump to letter: [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Picture of Senator Melissa Agard Agard, Melissa (D - Madison)
Minority Caucus Vice-Chair

District 16
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 126 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-9170

Staff:
Aaron Collins Aaron.Collins@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sidney Litke Sidney.Litke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Megan Wittman Megan.Wittman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Joan Ballweg Ballweg, Joan (R - Markesan)
District 14
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 409 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-0751

Staff:
Amanda Graham Amanda.Graham@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ben Karbowski Ben.Karbowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bethany Rasmussen Bethany.Rasmussen@legis.wisconsin.gov
David Specht-Boardman David.Specht-Boardman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Kathleen Bernier Bernier, Kathleen (R - Chippewa Falls)
Majority Caucus Vice-Chair

District 23
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 319 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-7511
Fax:
(608) 282-3563

Staff:
Nathan Duerkop Nathan.Duerkop@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Luckey Michael.Luckey@legis.wisconsin.gov
Denise Richter Denise.Richter@legis.wisconsin.gov
Zachary Stollfus Zachary.Stollfus@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Janet Bewley Bewley, Janet (D - Mason)
Minority Leader

District 25
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 206 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-3510
(800) 469-6562
Fax:
(608) 282-3565

Staff:
Joseph Hoey Joseph.Hoey@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ryan Lashua Ryan.Lashua@legis.wisconsin.gov
Samantha Linden Samantha.Linden@legis.wisconsin.gov
Collin Mead Collin.Mead@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Sandow Kyle.Sandow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ryan VanLanduyt Ryan.VanLanduyt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Leslie Westmont Leslie.Westmont@legis.wisconsin.gov
No picture available Bradley, Julian (R - Franklin)
District 28
Details


Madison Office:
Room 323 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5400

Staff:
Lucas Fuller Lucas.Fuller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mattias Gugel Mattias.Gugel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Schroeder Kyle.Schroeder@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steven Schwerbel Steven.Schwerbel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Tim Carpenter Carpenter, Tim (D - Milwaukee)
District 3
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 109 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-8535
Fax:
(608) 282-3543

Picture of Senator Robert L. Cowles Cowles, Robert (R - Green Bay)
District 2
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 118 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-0484
(800) 334-1465
Fax:
(608) 267-0304
District Phone:
(920) 448-5092

Staff:
Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@legis.wisconsin.gov
Evan Miller Evan.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Heather Moore Heather.Moore@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Mugnaini Jason.Mugnaini@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Alberta Darling Darling, Alberta (R - River Hills)
District 8
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 122 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5830
Fax:
(608) 267-0588

Staff:
Bob Delaporte Bob.Delaporte@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rachel Keith Rachel.Keith@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jerry Ponio Jerry.Ponio@legis.wisconsin.gov
Abby Trawicki Abby.Trawicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jon Erpenbach Erpenbach, Jon (D - West Point)
District 27
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 130 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-6670
Fax:
(608) 266-2508
District Phone:
(888) 549-0027

Staff:
Kelly Becker Kelly.Becker@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kate Constalie Kate.Constalie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Geoff Gaston Geoff.Gaston@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tryg Knutson Tryg.Knutson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terry Tuschen Terry.Tuschen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Mary Felzkowski Felzkowski, Mary (R - Irma)
District 12
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 415 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-2509

Staff:
Collin Driscoll Collin.Driscoll@legis.wisconsin.gov
Stamena Ivanov Stamena.Ivanov@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elisabeth Portz Elisabeth.Portz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Christopher Seitz Christopher.Seitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Dan Feyen Feyen, Dan (R - Fond du Lac)
Assistant Majority Leader

District 18
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 306 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5300
Fax:
(608) 282-3558
District Phone:
(920) 952-7001
District Address:
140 N. Main St (Inside Fond du Lac Police Department Lobby)
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Staff:
Kennedy Borman Kennedy.Borman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Matthias Censky Matthias.Censky@legis.wisconsin.gov
Marie Jolly Marie.Jolly@legis.wisconsin.gov
Angela Joyce Angela.Joyce@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tim Lakin Tim.Lakin@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator André Jacque Jacque, André (R - DePere)
District 1
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 7 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-3512
Fax:
(608) 282-3541

Staff:
Bill Cosh Bill.Cosh@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nicolas Cravillion Nicolas.Cravillion@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nik Rettinger Nik.Rettinger@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator LaTonya Johnson Johnson, LaTonya (D - Milwaukee)
District 6
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 106 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2500
(877) 474-2000
Fax:
(608) 282-3546
District Phone:
(414) 313-1241

Staff:
Lacy Fox Lacy.Fox@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kadijha Marquardt-Davis Kadijha.Marquardt-Davis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Shannon McCoy Shannon.McCoy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Christian Ullsvik Christian.Ullsvik@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Chris Kapenga Kapenga, Chris (R - Delafield)
Senate President

District 33
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 220 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-9174
(800) 863-8883
Fax:
(608) 282-3573

Staff:
Jason Booth Jason.Booth@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Esser Jennifer.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Roy Johnson Roy.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Samuel Krebs Samuel.Krebs@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Sherman Jeff.Sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Dale Kooyenga Kooyenga, Dale (R - Brookfield)
District 5
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 310 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2512
(866) 817-6061
Fax:
(608) 282-3545

Staff:
Nick Bentz Nick.Bentz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sandy Lonergan Sandy.Lonergan@legis.wisconsin.gov
Chris Rochester Chris.Rochester@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rachel Vander Wiele rachel.vanderwiele@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Chris Larson Larson, Chris (D - Milwaukee)
District 7
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 20 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-7505
(800) 361-5487
Fax:
(608) 282-3547

Staff:
Justin Bielinski Justin.Bielinski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nick Janis Nick.Janis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Justin Sargent Justin.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Devin LeMahieu LeMahieu, Devin (R - Oostburg)
Majority Leader

District 9
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 211 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2056
Fax:
(608) 282-3549

Staff:
Ashley Czaja Ashley.Czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Gibbs Adam.Gibbs@legis.wisconsin.gov
Erin Karow Erin.Karow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Malcore Jennifer.Malcore@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brian Radday Brian.Radday@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nathan Schwanz Nathan.Schwanz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Howard L. Marklein Marklein, Howard (R - Spring Green)
District 17
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 316 East
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-0703
Fax:
(608) 282-3557

Staff:
Andrea Brooks Andrea.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov
Peter Hienz Peter.Hienz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Eileen O'Neill Eileen.O'Neill@legis.wisconsin.gov
Katy Prange Katy.Prange@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ryan Ring Ryan.Ring@legis.wisconsin.gov
Vincent Williams Vincent.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Stephen L. Nass Nass, Stephen (R - Whitewater)
District 11
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 10 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2635
Fax:
(608) 282-3551

Staff:
Adam Field Adam.Field@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mike Mikalsen Mike.Mikalsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Murphy Michael.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jerry Petrowski Petrowski, Jerry (R - Marathon)
District 29
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 123 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2502
Fax:
(608) 282-3569

Staff:
Lindsey Brabender Lindsey.Brabender@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tim Fiocchi Tim.Fiocchi@legis.wisconsin.gov
Derek Punches Derek.Punches@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Schoenfeldt Jeff.Schoenfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov
No picture available Pfaff, Brad (D - Onalaska)
District 32
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 22 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5490

Staff:
Jacob Andrejat Jacob.Andrejat@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sarah Barry Sarah.Barry@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mitchell Greenberg Mitchell.Greenberg@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sarah Semrad Sarah.Semrad2@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Janis A. Ringhand Ringhand, Janis (D - Evansville)
Assistant Minority Leader

District 15
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 108 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-2253
Fax:
(608) 282-3555

Staff:
Jessica Lundquist Jessica.Lundquist@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jon Mielke Jon.Mielke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jim Smith Jim.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
Patrick Walsh Patrick.Walsh@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Roger Roth Roth, Roger (R - Appleton)
District 19
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 313 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-0718
(800) 579-8717
Fax:
(608) 282-3559
District Address:
1033 W College Avenue Suite 19
Appleton, WI 54914

Staff:
Michael Donatello Michael.Donatello@legis.wisconsin.gov
Matt Henkel Matt.Henkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Vick Jason.Vick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Kelda Roys Roys, Kelda (D - Madison)
District 26
Details


Madison Office:
Room 3 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-1628

Staff:
Cecely Castillo Cecely.Castillo@legis.wisconsin.gov
George Gillis George.Gillis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tayler Palkowski Tayler.Palkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jeff Smith Smith, Jeff (D - Eau Claire)
Minority Caucus Chair

District 31
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 19 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-8546
(877) 763-6636
Fax:
(608) 282-3571

Staff:
Alyssa Neuser Alyssa.Neuser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tony Palese Tony.Palese@legis.wisconsin.gov
Meghan Sovey Meghan.Sovey@legis.wisconsin.gov
Beau Stafford Beau.Stafford@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Rob Stafsholt Stafsholt, Rob (R - New Richmond)
District 10
Details


Madison Office:
Room 15 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-7745

Staff:
Andrew Gustafson Andrew.Gustafson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sharlene Konkel Sharlene.Konkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Shelby Schmudlach Shelby.Schmudlach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dustin Truax Dustin.Truax@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Duey Stroebel Stroebel, Duey (R - Saukville)
District 20
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 18 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-7513
Fax:
(608) 282-3560

Staff:
Tyler Livesey Tyler.Livesey@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Radcliffe Mark.Radcliffe@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brian Sikma Brian.Sikma@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Soper John.Soper@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Lena C. Taylor Taylor, Lena (D - Milwaukee)
District 4
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 5 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5810
Fax:
(608) 282-3544
District Phone:
(414) 342-7176
District Address:

Milwaukee, WI 53209

Staff:
Michelle Bryant Michelle.Bryant@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Patrick Testin Testin, Patrick (R - Stevens Point)
President Pro Tempore

District 24
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 8 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-3123
Fax:
(608) 282-3564

Staff:
James Emerson James.Emerson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Knack Jason.Knack@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Schultz Jeff.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Heather Smith Heather.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Van H. Wanggaard Wanggaard, Van (R - Racine)
Majority Caucus Chair

District 21
Details
Website
Madison Office:
Room 316 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-1832
(866) 615-7510
Fax:
(608) 282-3561

Staff:
Eric Barbour Eric.Barbour@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Kelly Scott.Kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michelle Osdene Michelle.Osdene@legis.wisconsin.gov
Chad Taylor Chad.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Eric Wimberger Wimberger, Eric (R - Green Bay)
District 30
Details


Madison Office:
Room 104 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-5670

Staff:
Samantha Dannhauser Samantha.Dannhauser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ryan Huebsch Ryan.Huebsch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bill Kloiber Bill.Kloiber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Matthew Rossetto Matthew.Rossetto@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Robert W. Wirch Wirch, Robert (D - Somers)
District 22
Details
Website

Madison Office:
Room 127 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 267-8979
Fax:
(608) 267-0984
District Phone:
(262) 694-7379

Staff:
Matt Archambo Matt.Archambo@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steven Gillitzer Steven.Gillitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Paula McGuire Paula.McGuire@legis.wisconsin.gov
No picture available Vacant
2021 Senate District 13

District 13
Details

Madison Office:
State Capitol, Room 131 South
Telephone:
(608) 266-5660

Staff:
Adam Foltz Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tad Ottman Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov

Legislative Hotline

Wisconsin residents who would like assistance finding out who their state legislators are can contact the Legislative Hotline. When calling please be prepared to provide your complete voting address to the Hotline operator so he or she can give you accurate State Representative and Senator contact information. This information can also be obtained by typing the address in the search bar on this page: http://maps.legis.wisconsin.gov/.

The Legislative Hotline is open 8:15 am to 4:45 pm, Monday through Friday. The Hotline does not handle messages for US Senators, US Representatives, or the Governor.

The Hotline can be reached at:
Local Madison Number: 266-9960
Statewide Toll-Free: 800-362-9472
Hearing Impaired: 800-228-2115