2015 Wisconsin State Senators

Picture of Senator Janet Bewley Bewley, Janet (D - Ashland)
District 25
Details


Madison Office:
Room 126 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-3510
(800) 469-6562
Voting Address:
60995 Pike River Road
Mason, WI 54856

Staff:
Geoffrey Gaston Geoff.Gaston@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joseph Hoey Joseph.Hoey@legis.wisconsin.gov
Eric LaGesse Eric.LaGesse2@legis.wisconsin.gov
Lori Youngman Lori.Youngman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Tim Carpenter Carpenter, Tim (D - Milwaukee)
District 3
Details


Madison Office:
Room 109 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-8535
Fax:
(608) 282-3543
Voting Address:
2957 South 38th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Staff:
Russell DeLong Russell.DeLong@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gordon Ewy stuart.ewy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott May Scott.May@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Robert L. Cowles Cowles, Robert (R - Green Bay)
District 2
Details


Madison Office:
Room 118 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-0484
(800) 334-1465
Fax:
(608) 267-0304
District Phone:
(920) 448-5092
Voting Address:
300 W. St. Joseph Street
Unit 23, Green Bay, WI 54301

Staff:
Toni Herkert Toni.Herkert@legis.wisconsin.gov
Evan Miller Evan.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Heather Moore Heather.Moore@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Mugnaini Jason.Mugnaini@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Alberta Darling Darling, Alberta (R - River Hills)
District 8
Details


Madison Office:
Room 317 East
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5830
Fax:
(608) 267-0588
Voting Address:
1325 West Dean Road
River Hills, WI 53217

Staff:
Bob Delaporte Bob.Delaporte@legis.wisconsin.gov
Cory Fish Cory.Fish@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rachel Keith Rachel.Keith@legis.wisconsin.gov
RJ Lambert RJ.Lambert@legis.wisconsin.gov
Deej Lundgren Deej.Lundgren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jerry Ponio Jerry.Ponio@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jon Erpenbach Erpenbach, Jon (D - Middleton)
District 27
Details


Madison Office:
Room 7 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-6670
Fax:
(608) 266-2508
District Phone:
(888) 549-0027
Voting Address:
2316 Clark Street
Middleton, WI 53562

Staff:
Kelly Becker Kelly.Becker@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tryg Knutson Tryg.Knutson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Julie Laundrie Julie.Laundrie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Amanda Tomten Amanda.Tomten@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Scott (R - Juneau)
Majority Leader

District 13
Details

Madison Office:
Room 211 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5660
Fax:
(608) 267-6795
Voting Address:
N4692 Maple Road
Juneau, WI 53039

Staff:
Cindy Block Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Foltz Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kimber Liedl Kimber.Liedl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tad Ottman Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Romportl Dan.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Myranda Tanck Myranda.Tanck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Dave Hansen Hansen, Dave (D - Green Bay)
Assistant Minority Leader

District 30
Details

Madison Office:
Room 106 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5670
Fax:
(608) 267-6791
District Phone:
(920) 391-2000
Voting Address:
3489 Blackwolf Run
Green Bay, WI 54311

Staff:
Jessica Lundquist jessica.lundquist@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jon Mielke Jon.Mielke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Charles Schultz Charles.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jay Wadd Jay.Wadd@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Wagnitz John.Wagnitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Nikiya Harris Dodd Harris Dodd, Nikiya (D - Milwaukee)
District 6
Details


Madison Office:
Room 22 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2500
(877) 474-2000
Voting Address:

Milwaukee, WI 53222

Picture of Senator Sheila Harsdorf Harsdorf, Sheila (R - River Falls)
Majority Caucus Chair

District 10
Details

Madison Office:
Room 122 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-7745
Fax:
(608) 282-3550
Voting Address:
N6627 County Road E.
River Falls, WI 54022

Staff:
Brooke Froelich Brooke.Froelich@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terri Griffiths Terri.Griffiths@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Ledniczky Steve.Ledniczky@legis.wisconsin.gov
Holly Walker Holly.Walker@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Chris Kapenga Kapenga, Chris (R - Delafield)
District 33
Details


Madison Office:
Room 15 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-9174
(800) 863-8883
Fax:
(608) 282-3699
Voting Address:
N9W31035 Concord Ct.
Delafield, WI 53018

Staff:
Caleb Gerbitz Caleb.Gerbitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Koenen Kyle.Koenen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Sherman Jeff.Sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kaleb Vander Wiele Kaleb.VanderWiele@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Chris Larson Larson, Chris (D - Milwaukee)
District 7
Details


Madison Office:
Room 20 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-7505
(800) 361-5487
Fax:
(608) 282-3547
Voting Address:
3261 S. Herman Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Staff:
Lacy Fox Lacy.Fox@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nick Janis Nick.Janis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Justin Sargent Justin.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Frank G. Lasee Lasee, Frank (R - De Pere)
District 1
Details


Madison Office:
Room 316 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-3512
Fax:
(608) 282-3541
District Address:

De Pere, WI 54115
Voting Address:

De Pere, WI 54115

Staff:
Lars Fiorio Lars.Fiorio@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Gibbs Adam.Gibbs@legis.wisconsin.gov
Robert Kovach Robert.Kovach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Julie M. Lassa Lassa, Julie (D - Stevens Point)
Minority Caucus Chair

District 24
Details

Madison Office:
Room 131 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-3123
Fax:
(608) 282-3564
District Phone:
(715) 342-3806
Voting Address:

Stevens Point, WI 54482

Staff:
Jessica Ford Kelly Jessica.Ford-Kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Knickelbine Mark.Knickelbine@legis.wisconsin.gov
Danielle Williams Danielle.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Mary Lazich Lazich, Mary (R - New Berlin)
Senate President

District 28
Details

Madison Office:
Room 104 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5400
District Phone:
(414) 425-9452
Voting Address:
4405 South 129th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151

Picture of Senator Devin LeMahieu LeMahieu, Devin (R - Oostburg)
District 9
Details


Madison Office:
Room 323 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2056
Fax:
(608) 282-3549
Voting Address:
21 S 8th Street
Oostburg, WI 53070

Staff:
Darryl Carlson Darryl.Carlson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ashley Czaja Ashley.Czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov
Luke Petrovich Luke.Petrovich@legis.wisconsin.gov
Craig Summerfield Craig.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Howard L. Marklein Marklein, Howard (R - Spring Green)
District 17
Details


Madison Office:
Room 8 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-0703
Fax:
(608) 282-3557
Voting Address:
S11665 Soeldner Road
Spring Green, WI 53588

Staff:
Scott Coenen Scott.Coenen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Katy Prange Katy.Prange@legis.wisconsin.gov
Vincent Williams Vincent.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Mark Miller Miller, Mark (D - Monona)
District 16
Details


Madison Office:
Room 19 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-9170
Fax:
(608) 282-3556
District Phone:
(608) 221-2701
Voting Address:
4903 Roigan Terrace
Monona, WI 53716

Staff:
John Anderson john.anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth Bier Beth.Bier@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sam Erickson Sam.Erickson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bridget Esser Bridget.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Terry Moulton Moulton, Terry (R - Chippewa Falls)
District 23
Details


Madison Office:
Room 310 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-7511
Fax:
(608) 282-3563
District Phone:
(888) 437-9436
Voting Address:
980 118th Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Staff:
Nathan Duerkop Nathan.Duerkop@legis.wisconsin.gov
W. Scott Nelson Scott.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Zachary Stollfus Zachary.Stollfus@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Stephen L. Nass Nass, Stephen (R - Whitewater)
District 11
Details


Madison Office:
Room 10 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2635
Fax:
(608) 282-3551
Voting Address:
N8330 Jackson Road,
Whitewater, WI 53190

Staff:
Adam Field Adam.Field@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mike Mikalsen Mike.Mikalsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Murphy Michael.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Luther S. Olsen Olsen, Luther (R - Ripon)
District 14
Details


Madison Office:
Room 313 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-0751
Fax:
(608) 267-4350
Voting Address:
1023 Thomas Street
Ripon, WI 54971

Staff:
Shelby Lemke Shelby.Lemke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mary Pluta Mary.Pluta@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dustin Truax Dustin.Truax@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jenna Zantow Jenna.Zantow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jerry Petrowski Petrowski, Jerry (R - Marathon)
District 29
Details


Madison Office:
Room 123 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2502
Voting Address:
720 North 136th Avenue
Marathon, WI 54448

Staff:
Lindsey Brabender Lindsey.Brabender@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tim Fiocchi Tim.Fiocchi@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kelsey Kleist Kelsey.Kleist@legis.wisconsin.gov
Derek Punches Derek.Punches@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Janis A. Ringhand Ringhand, Janis (D - Evansville)
District 15
Details


Madison Office:
Room 3 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2253
Fax:
(608) 282-3555
Voting Address:
412 Fowler Cir.,
Evansville, WI 53536

Staff:
James Macken James.Macken@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jim Smith Jim.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
Patrick Walsh Patrick.Walsh@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Fred A. Risser Risser, Fred (D - Madison)
District 26
Details


Madison Office:
Room 130 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-1627
Fax:
(608) 266-1629
Voting Address:
100 Wisconsin Avenue, Unit 501
Madison, WI 53703

Staff:
Cassie Jurenci Cassie.Jurenci@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kara Sailing Kara.Sailing@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terry Tuschen Terry.Tuschen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Roger Roth Roth, Roger (R - Appleton)
District 19
Details


Madison Office:
Room 220 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-0718
(800) 579-8717
Fax:
(608) 282-3559
Voting Address:
1910 W Charles Street
Appleton, WI 54914

Staff:
Daniel Dubnicka Daniel.Dubnicka@legis.wisconsin.gov
Matt Henkel Matt.Henkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bill Kloiber Bill.Kloiber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Vick Jason.Vick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Jennifer Shilling Shilling, Jennifer (D - La Crosse)
Minority Leader

District 32
Details

Madison Office:
Room 206 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5490
District Phone:
(608) 782-2785
District Address:
205 5th Avenue S. Suite 312
La Crosse, WI 54601
Voting Address:
2608 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

Staff:
Kate Constalie Kate.Constalie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Taylor Goodine Taylor.Goodine@legis.wisconsin.gov
Katherine Iliff Katherine.Iliff@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tony Palese Tony.Palese@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kara Pennoyer Kara.Pennoyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steven Worley Steven.Worley@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Duey Stroebel Stroebel, Duey (R - Saukville)
District 20
Details


Madison Office:
Room 18 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-7513
Voting Address:
2428 Covered Bridge Road
Saukville, WI 53080

Staff:
Jake Curtis Jake.Curtis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ethan Hollenberger Ethan.Hollenberger@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nick Schiltz Nick.Schiltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brian Sikma Brian.Sikma@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Soper John.Soper@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Lena C. Taylor Taylor, Lena (D - Milwaukee)
District 4
Details


Madison Office:
Room 5 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5810
Fax:
(608) 282-3544
District Phone:
(414) 342-7176
District Address:

Milwaukee, WI 53209
Voting Address:
1518 West Capitol
Milwaukee, 53206

Staff:
LaDette Austin Ladette.Austin@legis.wisconsin.gov
Greg Packnett Greg.Packnett@legis.wisconsin.gov
Donna Shepard Donna.Shepard@legis.wisconsin.gov
Craig Trost Craig.Trost@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Thomas Tiffany Tiffany, Thomas (R - Hazelhurst)
District 12
Details


Madison Office:
Room 409 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2509
Voting Address:
4973 Willow Dam Rd.
Hazelhurst, WI 54531

Staff:
Dominic Belmonte Dominic.Belmonte@legis.wisconsin.gov
Timothy Duffy Timothy.Duffy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Alivia Fenney Alivia.Fenney@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mitchel Ohly Mitchel.Ohly@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tyler Wenzlaff Tyler.Wenzlaff@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Kathleen Vinehout Vinehout, Kathleen (D - Alma)
Minority Caucus Vice-Chair

District 31
Details

Madison Office:
Room 108 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-8546
(877) 763-6636
Fax:
(608) 282-3571
Voting Address:
W1490 Cesler Valley Road
Alma, WI 54610

Staff:
Linda Kleinschmidt Linda.Kleinschmidt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Beau Stafford Beau.Stafford@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jacob Wipperfurth Jacob.Wipperfurth@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Leah Vukmir Vukmir, Leah (R - Brookfield)
Assistant Majority Leader

District 5
Details

Madison Office:
Room 415 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-2512
Fax:
(608) 267-0367
District Phone:
(414) 453-0024
Voting Address:
945 Post Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

Staff:
Jason Booth Jason.Booth@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mattias Gugel Mattias.Gugel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ben Nesvold Ben.Nesvold@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jessica Ward Jessica.Ward@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Van H. Wanggaard Wanggaard, Van (R - Racine)
Majority Caucus Vice-Chair

District 21
Details

Madison Office:
Room 319 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-1832
(866) 615-7510
Fax:
(608) 282-3561
Voting Address:
1246 Blaine Avenue,
Racine, WI 53405

Staff:
Scott Kelly Scott.Kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov
Valirie Maxim Valirie.Maxim@legis.wisconsin.gov
Colleen Moran Colleen.Moran@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michelle Osdene Michelle.Osdene@legis.wisconsin.gov
Picture of Senator Robert W. Wirch Wirch, Robert (D - Kenosha)
District 22
Details


Madison Office:
Room 127 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 267-8979
Fax:
(608) 267-0984
District Phone:
(262) 694-7379
Voting Address:

Kenosha, WI 53144

Staff:
Steven Gillitzer Steven.Gillitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Paula McGuire Paula.McGuire@legis.wisconsin.gov
Stephen Pienkos Stephen.Pienkos@legis.wisconsin.gov
No picture available Vacant
2015 Senate District 18

District 18
Details

Madison Office:
Capitol 415 South
Telephone:
(608) 266-5300

Staff:
Lynn Nelson Lynn.Nelson2@legis.wisconsin.gov