Picture of Representative Gordon Hintz

Representative Gordon Hintz

Minority Leader

Assembly District 54

(D - Oshkosh) Madison Office:
Room 201 West
State Capitol
PO Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-2254
(888) 534-0054
Fax:
(608) 282-3654
District Phone:
(920) 232-0805
Voting Address:
502 East Irving Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Staff:
Aaron Collins Aaron.Collins@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dave Groshek Dave.Groshek@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brett Halverson Brett.Halverson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Katrina Morrison Katrina.Morrison@legis.wisconsin.gov
Emily Pritzkow Emily.Pritzkow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Templeton Scott.Templeton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Shianyia Thao Shianyia.Thao@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Oshkosh, Wisconsin, November 29, 1973; married; 2 children.
  • Graduate Oshkosh North High School, 1992; B.A. Hamline University (St. Paul, Minnesota), 1996; M.P.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2001.
  • Municipal consultant. Former legislative staff assistant, U.S. Representative Jay Johnson, U.S. Senator Herb Kohl; former management and budget analyst, City of Long Beach, California; former instructor, Political Science Department, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.
  • Member: Oshkosh Rotary Club; First Congregational Church; Oshkosh Public Museum; Winnebagoland Housing Coalition; Winnebago County Safe Streets Committee; Winnebago County Democratic Party; Oshkosh Food Co-op.
  • Elected to Assembly since 2006.

Member of Wisconsin Center District Board and Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

2019 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2019 Co-authored Proposals

2019 Cosponsored Proposals

2019 Authored Amendments

2019 Votes