Born Eau Claire, January 24, 1955; single. Graduate Boyceville H.S. 1973; attended UW-Stout; B.A. with highest honors UW-Eau Claire 1978. Eagle Scout, November 1969. Worked in community relations for United Cerebral Palsy of West Central Wis.; co-founder of musical entertainment group “The Memories”. Member: Eau Claire, Menomonie, Ellsworth, and Prescott Chambers of Commerce; National Rifle Association; Eau Claire Rod and Gun Club; Eau Galle-Rush River, Ellsworth, Durand, Rock Falls, and Arkansaw Sportsmen’s Clubs; Wis. Farm Bureau; Cleghorn Lions Club; Chippewa Valley Council of Boy Scouts of America (bd. dir.). Recipient: Wis. Veterans of Foreign Wars Legislator of the Year 2013; Wis. AMVETS Veteran’s Advocate of the Year 2014. Governor’s Council on Workforce Investment.

Elected to Assembly 2010; reelected since 2012.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes